Board Members

 

Erich Kolb PhotoPresident
Erich Kolb, CIC, CLIA,
NCLCL #461, NCICL #008
Seagreen Lawn Care and Irrigation, Inc.
1710 Waterway Drive
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
843-249-9565
erich@seagreengrass.com
Cell:  919-422-9565
Steve Garvey PhotoVice President
Jim Garvey, CIC,
NCICL #028
Garvey Rain Company
508 Nowell Road
Raleigh, NC 27607
919-852-1987
FAX 919-852-1987
jgarvey@garveyrain.com
Cell: 919-621-2078

Mike Rodgers PhotoSecretary
Mike Rodgers
NCLCRB #1026, NCICL #40
Rodgers Landscape Services
5105 Herez Place
Fuquay Varina, NC  27526
919-557-3565
rlsmike@nc.rr.com
Cell:  919-422-2825

Chris Mitchell PhotoTreasurer
Chris Mitchell
NCRLC # 1240, NCICL # 745
3609 Jones Sausage Road
Garner, NC 27529
919-329-0483
cmitchell@ewingirrigation.com
Steve Hill PhotoDirector
Steve Hill
NCICL # 197
Turftenders Landscape Service, Inc.
2610 Rowland Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-878-4441
steve@turftenders.com
Patrick Freeman PhotoDirector
Patrick Freeman, CLIA, CLP, CLT,
NCICL #1077
FX Luminaire - A Hunter Industries Company
187 Bridle Path 
Pittsboro, NC 27312
919-907-8721 
Patrick.Freeman@fxl.com

Brad Comer PhotoDirector
Brad Comer CIC, CLIA

Smith Turf & Irrigation
3211 Sandy Ridge Rd.
Colfax, NC 27235
919-218-2464
FAX 919-596-3717
brad.comer@smithturf.com
Bobby Jackson PhotoDirector
Bobby Jackson, CLIA, CLWM
Contractor Business Development
The Toro Company
PO Box 86
Simpsonville, SC  29682
bobby.jackson@toro.com

Bernie Cleckner PhotoDirector
Bernie Cleckner
Acme Irrigation
104 Silver Creek Drive
Swansboro, NC  28584
FAX 252-393-7734
bcleckner@ec.rr.com
Cell: 252-422-1116


Kevin McRae PhotoImmediate Past President
Kevin McRae, CPP,
CLIA, CIC, NCRWA, NCICL #569

K2 Services, Inc.
PO Box 698
Enka, NC  28728
828-633-0536
FAX 828-633-0537

kmcrae@k2irrigation.com 
Cell: 828-273-6736

Mike Yarussi PhotoDirector
Mike Yarussi, CDC, CGIA
Simmons Irrigation, Inc.
3416-C Carolina Avenue
Charlotte, NC  28208
704-394-9494
myarussi@simmonsirrigation.com
Cell: 803-348-0255

Melissa Klingberg PhotoExecutive Director
Melissa Klingberg
Carolina's Irrigation Association
1300 Baxter St., Ste. 360
Charlotte, NC  28204
704-940-7387 
FAX 704-365-3678
info@carolinasirr.org